The NSNWA membership elect an Executive Committee every two years to oversee the operations of the NSNWA.  The elected positions include: President, 1st Vice-President, 2nd Vice-President, 3rd Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer.  The President is the Chief Executive Officer and is responsible to represent the values and interests of the NSNWA. 

bernadette marshall



1st Vice

Gibbet Stevens

janey michael

karina matthews-denny

sarah macdonald